Worlds upon Worlds

315560_10150369286239023_157719019022_8390611_2037970326_nWORLDS UPON WORLDS

Children, children!
Come with me . . .
where all you’ve dreamed of
Now comes to be.

Open your Heart!
Open your Eyes!
And you will have
a wondrous surprise!

The Teacher’s Voice

Worlds upon worlds exist everywhere. You can find them if you care.
Still your mind. Go inside. You’ll be surprised at what you find.
Go to the world that is loving and kind where you create heaven with your mind.
Bring in your heart to show you the way and you will see quite a play.

Go within and listen, you can see everything glisten.
Heal your heart, heal your mind. There’s no limit to what you can find.
Go inside and you will find treasures, treasures for mankind.
Listen. Listen, can you hear? You have absolutely nothing to fear.

The Girl’s Voice

I play with light. I play with sound. I play with things on the ground.
Twigs and moss, stones, too, any ol’ thing will do.
Humming as the little worlds create, and knowing that life is great.
Sometimes in bushes or surrounding a tree, sometimes by river gully or the vast sea.
I like to walk outside and see where the next tiny world will be.
I sit right down and look around to see what can be found.

The answer comes and it’s plain to see. The story comes out of what is to be.
Magic, magic is afoot. All you have to do is look.
Little worlds are everywhere. You can find them if you care.
Find them in the crooks in trees. Find them when you drop to your knees.
Get close to nature and you’ll see little worlds wherever you’ll be.
Look in the gullies, look in the glen, look in the places forgotten by men.

The Teacher’s Voice

Listen closely with your mind and surprises will be what you find.
Worlds upon worlds exist everywhere. You just have to open and care.

Children, children come with me. There is a Universe for you to see.
You can look to the skies or, you can Close Your Eyes . . . .
For it is within that an adventure will surely begin.
The stillness of your mind will be the beginning of a new way to see.
The mind has no bounds. Once set free, one can travel easily.
We all came from stardust eons ago
You are all made of starlight so let yourself glow!
What happens? What can I do when I feel blue?
Find out what makes you glow! Is it a stream? Is it a tree?
Sometimes going outside gives you a clue.
When you don’t know what to do.
Follow a sun ray, hug a tree
Hold a stone and let yourself see
Inside the stone, what could there be?
Are there crystals, perhaps a fairy.
Lay on the ground, look up at the sky
Let yourself fly to faraway places
And so many amazing spaces
that you already know, just let yourself go!
You are an innocent child of God!
Let yellow blossoms fall from the sky
or absolutely anything that catches your eye!
Let the fairies or angels talk to you
You are made of stardust, this is true!
All things are possible for you
But I forgot who I am and from where I came
I’m here to tell you, you are who you are
You’re made from the dust of a falling star!
All God created is true
And nothing, nothing is better than you!
You are celebrated near and far
Because of the wonder of who you are!
You can travel through your heart and mind
and go anywhere you wish to find!
There are universes and universes way out there
And you can visit them without a fare!
You have the gift with your heart and mind
to create a world so sublime.
Do you remember wonderful dreams?

Truly life is more than it seems!
In your dreams you go quite far
to other planets or a star!
You really are most fantastic! Go ahead and be bombastic!
No matter where you go, you are loved beyond measure
You are God’s precious treasure!!
Listen closely with you mind and surprises will be what you find.
Worlds upon worlds exist everywhere. You just have to open and care.
There are worlds you loved before, new exciting places to explore.
Just wrap yourself in a bubble of light that will keep you safe, alright.

Once you do this, you will know that meditation is the way to go.
New worlds here and there, other beings everywhere. Some the same, some are not,
but we all came from the same spot. The heart of the divine is home base.
You can see it in a face. That twinkle, sparkle there.
Old soul, new soul, red soul, blue soul. All of us came from the Source.
All of us will return in due course. It matters little what you are.
Just be true to your heart and you will go far.
Overcome your fear, overcome the pride, so you may better enjoy the ride.

Love your others as you love yourself. Honor your body in each tiny cell.
Do speak your truth and follow your heart and you will live a work of art.
You’ve come here to love, all that is here, to bring the Creator’s magic to all that you do.

The Girl’s Voice

I bless the birds. I bless the bees. I bless the mountains. I bless the trees.
I bless the rivers, lakes and sea. Everywhere I go I say, “Blessings be!”

I bless all the flowers, weeds and plants, I bless worms, the bugs and ants.
I bless the earth, the wind, the sky.

I bless all the people near and far. I bless the the moon and that star.
Sometimes I dance when I bless. Sometimes I’m still.
The blessing I do brings blessing to me and brings love and light to all I see.

About pamster55

I have meditated since age 11 and have loved everything about nature since very young. I was a licensed clinical social worker for 27 years working with children, adolescents, adults, students, families and couples. I maintain a small private practice now. I am very committed to the environment and using my education and experience to make this world a better place. I love reading and writing, sewing, knitting, drawing and painting. Creativity and nature are my passions.
This entry was posted in children and nature, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

