Decembet 21, 2016, News

2012: What's the 'real' truth?

Apparently, my post last night wasn’t appreciated. I couldn’t get on my blog and while I could reach all sites, they were completely blank. Today, I hope I’ll fare somewhat better 🙂

There is so much news today, that I can’t keep track of it all’ however, I want to get this news out now — and I feel certain I will be back later 🙂 ~Jean

THE ORACLE REPORT

PHOTOGRAPH TAKEN BY WISE OWL CHALOTTE IN DENMARKPHOTOGRAPH TAKEN BY WISE OWL CHALOTTE IN DENMARK

Wednesday, December 21 – Thursday, December 22, 2016

SPECIAL ALERT

Third Quarter Moon Phase:  revise, realign

Moon in Libra

Aspect of the Aeon Sophia (Wisdom): Bhuvaneshvari, Goddess of Peace; Shodashi, Goddess of the Drums; Matangi, Goddess Who Purges Negativity; Chinnamasta, Goddess Who Expands the Mind; Kali, The Goddess of Time

Aspect of the Aeon Thelete (Will): Elias, God of the West

Skill:  hold the line

True Alignments:  see below

Catalysts…

View original post 835 more words

About pamster55

I have meditated since age 11 and have loved everything about nature since very young. I was a licensed clinical social worker for 27 years working with children, adolescents, adults, students, families and couples. I maintain a small private practice now. I am very committed to the environment and using my education and experience to make this world a better place. I love reading and writing, sewing, knitting, drawing and painting. Creativity and nature are my passions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

