Social Engineering and Mind Control

385906_10150373015754023_157719019022_8402619_1209232184_nThe other night, I was drifting off to sleep and had this huge awareness about social engineering and mind control.  Of course, I was unable to awaken as I was closer to sleep than awake.  At any rate, I could see the myriad of machinations used by the “Shadow Government” or whatever you wish to call the people behind the social engineering and mind control.  Some people would not use kind words.  This process has been going on for hundreds of years without the masses waking up and seeing it for what it is.  We are all subject to persuasion and manipulation.  We want to believe that our government and people in general want the best for each other.  I, myself, have been very gullible most of my life.  However, the evidence is there is you are curious enough to look for it.  I was curious but most of it has been greatly disturbing.   I will try to cover as much as I can in the writing but it is so big an issue that it may take quite a bit of time to commit it all to paper.  There are innumerable ways we are manipulated each and every day.  Television is probably the biggest source of mind control. The use of subliminal messages is rampant in movies, shows, and advertisements.  The curious can watch videos on You Tube about this subject.  People are trained to be passive, distracted, numbed out by television so that they aren’t aware of how they are losing all the rights and power.  They are fed information by the government and news stations that creates a certain reality that stimulates fear, powerlessness and that the government is staking care of them. They are fed through commercials to eat and drink foods and beverages that are filled with chemicals. They are led to choose certain activities over others.. They are shown how divided we are to create more chaos in our world.  Television and movies have become highly sexualized which influences our children.  People think Disney movies are family oriented but there are many themes in the Disney movies that are sexual and provocative.  You can spend hours researching all of this on You Tube to verify for yourself.  And, I personally believe everyone should be finding out the truth for themselves so they can take their power back.  One of the Batman movies had the character using new televisions for all the citizens and running mind control programming through it.  This is essentially what is going on and they throw it right in your face.  You might begin to ask, “Why would people do this?”.  I have to tell you that not everyone you see and meet is like you, kind, thoughtful, caring,etc.  There are individuals who have no conscience and are very driven by their own ambitions to control, dominate the masses and reduce the population.  There is so much information available but it has been  socially engineered as conspiracy theory and that those people are all crazy.  WRONG!   Again , the evidence is overwhelming if you take the time to look.  They are behind the wars; they create division to create war where a lot of money is spent on weapons and a lot of people are killed.  Families are broken and it erodes the society.  They are behind the whole drug culture and are the ones responsible for creating addicts which create broken families, crime, and trauma.  There is information out there about the CIA and Clinton family’s involvement in bringing drugs into this country. Why don’t you know about it?  Good question.  Could it be that the news you watch on television is only reporting what they want you to know?  YES.  If people really became aware of what was going on there would be a revolution, perhaps.  I think it might be impossible to truly understand individuals who are so demented and corrupt to think up all these ways to influence, poison and kill the masses.  I have worked with individuals with antisocial personality disorder and can assure you that they have no empathy, only their own agenda however revolting it is.

Let’s look at the pharmaceutical industry.  Many of the medications have horrendous side effects and yet a person will take them because their doctor says it’s okay.  This is a perfect example of “Sheeple”.  I know people who take medications to combat the side effect of other medications.  I know people on such a huge medication cocktail that they have lost touch with who they really are.  People want to believe the doctors know best but clearly this is not the case.  They are either in bed with the pharmaceutical industry or easily influenced by them and their incentives.  The psychiatric industry often creates more trouble than it helps.  Take a look at the side effects of the medications and you will see what I mean.  They create helpless zombies who believe they can only function with a new medication or increase in their dosages.  The cancer industry is another big money maker when there is evidence that shows that chemotherapy is more harmful than other options.  Just do your own research.  The whole subject of vaccines is terrifying to me. There is so much information available about the harmful even deadly ingredients in vaccines.  Yet, the commercials play the guilt card about them by having children saying,”did you know, Mom, Dad, that my disease could have been prevented by a vaccine?” I have to say that I almost get sick to my stomach when I see that commercial. the link between autism and vaccines is well known and now children are being given even more vaccines. It’s incredibly sad that everyone is so manipulated that they give in to the pressure.  And now, there is word that they are going to force vaccinations on everyone.

So you are beginning to see where this is going.  I will be addressing the education, religious and governmental systems as well.  I have to say that I have kept my mouth shut for so long mostly out of fear.  There comes a time when you simply can’t take another false flag or uneeded death or violence taking place.  I am grateful for meditation that calms me when I see how big this issue is and how controlled we all are.  I think the worst response it to go into madness because it will somehow fuel their agenda.  I am grateful to know that there are forces out there that understand the picture much more than I do and are working to amend all this.  More to come, bless you.

About pamster55

I have meditated since age 11 and have loved everything about nature since very young. I was a licensed clinical social worker for 27 years working with children, adolescents, adults, students, families and couples. I maintain a small private practice now. I am very committed to the environment and using my education and experience to make this world a better place. I love reading and writing, sewing, knitting, drawing and painting. Creativity and nature are my passions.
This entry was posted in children and nature, environment, mental health, peace, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Social Engineering and Mind Control

Leave a Reply

