Diagnostic wine/peroxide test for biologics nanotechnology. I DID The Test

OUR GREATER DESTINY

Update July 20.17

I did the spit test on July 20, 2017 around 6 p.m. The first 3 photos show what I expelled after rinsing my mouth vigorously for 5 minutes with a mixture of 1 tsp peroxide and 2 tsp red Merlot wine. I video taped pouring alcohol into the bowl, and will try to upload it to Youtube.

So there you have it! My body is being violated and contaminated by entities controlling this planet through GMO food, the air we breathe, and water we drink, all contaminated with chemical trails discharged from planes day and night world-wide.

Any suggestions about where we go ‘collectively from here? Doreen

Rinse your mouth after the test … explained below

About 45 minutes after the spit test I took the following photos

A drink of wine expelled into a clean bowl. As you can see nano fibers were still in my…

View original post 473 more words

About pamster55

I have meditated since age 11 and have loved everything about nature since very young. I was a licensed clinical social worker for 27 years working with children, adolescents, adults, students, families and couples. I maintain a small private practice now. I am very committed to the environment and using my education and experience to make this world a better place. I love reading and writing, sewing, knitting, drawing and painting. Creativity and nature are my passions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

